Участники и приглашения
Введите одно или несколько рабочих писем, выберите роль и отправьте. Вы можете обновить или отозвать доступ в любое время с того же экрана.
- Already on Digio — the account gets the role on this team immediately. They see the team on next sign-in.
- Not registered yet — we email an invitation with a secure link. When they finish signup, the role is applied automatically.